NY City Home

la foto

This picture is the view right when you step out of my new building. Yes, that’s the empire state building. I wish I could say my bedroom has an equally great view but actually it’s a nice look at a wall. I moved to New York a little while ago now and I love it so far. I live right in the middle of Manhattan. My school is good and I’m enjoying taking the train about 15 minutes to class. I like cooking for myself, plus usually Aidan cooks with me. Were having a lot of fun in the city. It’s still so hot here summer is not quite yet over! More soon, besos, MaxxSienna

Author: maxineisland

Live Out Loud

2 thoughts on “NY City Home”

  1. Loved reading about the trip . Love the way you write.. Feel like I was with you and Aiden.

    Thanks for taking me on this journey..

    When Jerry and I went through the Panama Canal, I am not sure what I expected but, it was
    nothing much. But I can say I went through the Locks.

    Love you,

    Phyllis

Leave a Reply

