Nueva Yorkk

Nueva Yorkk

Well as you can see i did make it to New York a few weeks ago! I went with three of my friends from the Island. It was a super spontaneous trip but a lot of fun. We stayed in Brooklyn which was way cooler than I thought. I hadn’t ever spent a ton of time in Brooklyn before. We explored, shopped, went out, the whole deal. We packed a lot into a short time.
After New York I went camping with my family. I don’t think I have any pictures of it though. My dad hurt his back so we couldn’t go to our normal spot. Instead we stayed at a family friends condo on a nice lake. Swimming in lakes is awesome, possibly best kind of swimming. I also finally started to do a little more running. I am super not ready fro cross country at school though! I leave for school (moving to Baltimore) in just a week!

Author: maxineisland

Live Out Loud

Leave a Reply

