Free woman

20130722-192433.jpg

Update time! I am a free woman. I quit my job and life is super good. Right now summer here is being beautiful. Yesterday i beached. I am enjoying more time with my friends and family and the occasional babysitting and ice cream scooping. I made the right choice and am super happy. This summer is turning out pretty good. Im planning on going to new york and camping before i leave for baltimore in less than a month, stay posted! Un beso enorme. Oh and this pic is from the beach yesterday πŸ™‚

Author: maxineisland

Live Out Loud

Leave a Reply

