Time to be a Niñera

So I am moved in and settled in with an amazing family in Buenos Aires. I am the nanny for three super adorable kids. I love my little room and pretty much everything about where I live. It already feels different to not be on the road. I got my hair trimmed by my host mom, my clothes are in drawers not a backpack, I have regular meal times, and I even paint my nails. I like the routine I am falling into.

Another thing is that the family has a super super cute puppy named Lucy.I put her picture up the other day. I am really lucky to be surrounded by such good people.. and animal. I have a new friend too. She is the nanny for really close family friends.

So I am adding some photos. These are of our deck, my bedroom, and the living room in the flat. Normally it’s a lot cleaner than this picture haha. Anyways more soon!

P1110698

P1110700

P1110697

 

Author: maxineisland

Live Out Loud

Leave a Reply

