Malasana

Jean and Luna flew home this morning which is sad because we have had a lot of fun. I am excited though to explore some on my own. I moved into a cool hostel today called hostel one malasana. I will be here two nights before I am off to Barcelona! Madrid is a great city and ill be a little sad to leave. I have posted the last of my Madrid photos on my facebook so check them out! Thanks to my friends who reads this blog even if they find it boring. I mostly write it for myself to keep track of what I am doing but I love knowing you guys know what I am up to too. Besos.

Author: maxineisland

Live Out Loud

2 thoughts on “Malasana”

Leave a Reply

