Tiny House

Tiny House

So, I have a friend here in DC πŸ™‚ Her name is Charlotte and she is very sweet. I will post a picture of her at some point. She is also introducing me to her friends so I will know more people here. She showed me around Georgetown yesterday which is pretty awesome by the way and i saw this…the smallest townhouse ever, very cute.

Tiny House

So, I have a friend here in DC πŸ™‚ Her name is Charlotte and she is very sweet. I will post a picture of her at some point. She is also introducing me to her friends so I will know more people here. She showed me around Georgetown yesterday which is pretty awesome by the way and i saw this…the smallest townhouse ever, very cute.

Author: maxineisland

Live Out Loud

Leave a Reply

